12 Oct 2019

Final Voter List of 14th Executive Board Election 2019

Dear Planner,

The Final Voter List for the 14th Executive Board (2020-2021) Election-2019 duly signed by the Chief Election Commissioner has reached our office for displaying on the BIP notice board as well as for hoisting in our website.

Please click the download link given below to reach the final voter list prepared for the ensuing election.


Planner Dr. Adil Mohammed Khan
General Secretary
Bangladesh Institute of Planners (BIP)

Final Voter List